Ohio Valley Girls Basketball State Championships


  • Weirton Madonna 1978
  • John Marshall 1982
  • Meadowbrook – 1989
  • Weirton Madonna 1992
  • Wheeling Park 1998
  • Wheeling Park 1999
  • Wheeling Central 2004
  • Magnolia 2005
  • Wheeling Central 2008

Ohio ValleyAthletics

Ohio Valley Athletics was established and created in 2008, quickly becoming the #1 place for local sports talk!

In what started out as a message board website, we have grown to become the premier source for the latest breaking news around the Ohio Valley

Advertise with us!

Advertising with Ohio Valley Athletics is a mutually rewarding partnership. You’ll benefit from premium visibility, while supporting the Ohio Valley’s most popular locally owned media company!

Click here to contact us for more information!